Victoria and Brian Vaillancourt       208.661.9238

 

                                     Home

About Us

Financing

Tips for Buyers

Current Listings

Tips for Sellers

Property Search

Testimonials

Mortgage Calculator

Market Information

SOLD Properties

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

Thursday, October 20, 2016 12:53:07  PM

 

Thanks for the great update Victoria! We are delighted to learn your perspective on the market there….

and look forward to having terrific renters in Wentworth going forward

AND seeing what comes on the market after the first of the year that might be of interest -

You two are terrific to work with!

 J & J

 

Victoria/Brian-

 

I received and read the newsletter, all very good information. I especially like the one about the beef and great information on reverse mortgages.

 

Thank you for your opinion on this property. We very much appreciate and respect your advice!

 
Mark & Maria


 
On Wed, Apr 16, 2014 at 7:07 AM, Victoria & Brian Vaillancourt via flexmls <listings@flexmail.flexmls.com> wrote:
 
Maria and Mark

Here is the data and pictures on the repo home you saw yesterday.  I personal feeling is that the condition and location of this home would not be a good investment.

Brian
 

 

 

 

Hi Victoria and Brian,

 

I just wanted to tell you what a great newsletter you put out.  You have information that is pertinent to the homebuyer and interesting as well.  Very well done!!

 

I hope you both have a wonderful Thanksgiving Holiday!! 

 

Talk to you soon,

 

 

Cherie Wall

Branch Manager/Mortgage Consultant                              

HomeStreet Bank

16114 E Indiana Avenue #210

Spokane Valley, WA 99216

509.944.3846 office  |  509.953.5596 cell  |  509.570.1445 efax

Apply On-line: www.CherieWall.com

NMLS# 583005

small cherie

 

To Whom it May Concern,

This letter is to recommend Victoria and Brian Vaillancourt if you are looking for amazing, on-the-ball realtors. They were the only reason my husband and I were able to purchase our first home. We were very impressed with how they handled the sometimes overwhelming home buying process and made it a very easy transaction for us. They found us the perfect home that had just barely come out on the market and arranged it so that we were the first ones to see it and the first ones able to make an offer before anyone else was able to! They advised us through the whole loan process and kept up on everything to make sure we could get into our new home as soon as possible. They make a great team and we felt so blessed to have found them!
Sincerely,
Raechell and Trevor Bassett

Wow Brian this is very valuable information. It sounds like we should stay put for a while until we pay this down and waiting for the market to come up. I don't want to stretch this and make a bad decision in haste. Your help is very much appreciated and when you see the timing to be right please let us know.  We will keep our eyes and ears open as well as work on patience. : ) 

Please know that all your hard work hasn't gone for not, when the time comes we will definitely utilize you two for our agents. :)

Jen Gerstenberger

Thank You for sending that.....it is so AWESOME, you guys always go above and beyond.....Thanks!

Michele Good, Post Falls

For fifteen months (FIFTEEN MONTHS!) when we were still living in France, Victoria and Brian took care of us and guided us through the challenges of home-buying-at-a-distance with stellar service. They answered our every question - and not having ever purchased a house in Idaho OR the United States,  we sure had a lot of them! We came for a 5-day reconnaissance visit at Spring Break in 2008 and they made sure we got around to every single house we had been watching online from a distance at that time. They were familiar with all the neighborhoods and the pros and cons of each, prepared in-depth market comparisons so that we knew if the price tags on the houses we liked were reasonable or not, and later advised us during the negotiating process when we found the home of our dreams. And when things got a bit complicated for our loan due to Philippe's resident alien status, they were able to help us find another bank that was willing to work with our "outside the box" situation. They really care for their clients and go the extra mile for them - without their help we'd probably still be in France! If you need someone to help you find your dream house, or you want to sell, know that you can count on Victoria and Brian to look out for your interests. They are a great team to have on your side!

Description: http://gfx2.hotmail.com/mail/w4/pr01/ltr/emoticons/sun.gif
Heather and Philippe Riviere

No need to respond to this, I just wanted to tell you how impressed we are in how on top of everything you both are. Thank you getting back to me so quickly every time. God bless, Jerry

Jerry Martin
memrees@roadrunner.com
Psalms 1:1-3

Brian and Victoria, we would just like to take a minute to thank you. The fliers and pictures are great, you really did a nice job on them and we do appreciate that. The up dates are an amazing to. Thank you for taking the time to send us this info! We have to say all the different times we have bought and sold property we have never had any realtor be so thorough and on top of things as you. We are pleased to have you representing us. Thank you so much, John and Chris

Brian and Victoria went above and beyond for us! In the summer of 2010 we fell in love with a piece of land off a dirt road in Spirit Lake. As our buying process progressed our little piece of God's country came with a few "road bumps". Because we lived in another state at the time, we did most of our business by phone and fax machine. Everything was explained very thoroughly. Questions and phone calls were answered/returned promptly. Brian and Victoria even meet with inspectors, almost lived at Panhandle Heath, obtained well company quotes, and battled a previous Title company mistake for us. Victoria and Brian Vaillancourt will go above and beyond for you also. That is who they are.

We have known Brian & Victoria for about 10 years now and have used them to buy 2 homes and sell 1 home. In addition to doing an excellent job of helping in our purchases they did an excellent job in the sale as well. I have had numerous property related questions over the years and they have always been promt to get back to us with an abundance of information. In addition to our transactions we have referred family and Brian and Victoria have always gone out of their way to handle them. I have no reservations whatsoever in recommending them for whatever real estate needs others may have. Have never had any realtors work as hard as these two in almost a dozen real estate transactions.

Richard Uhlmann

 

Hello Brian and Victoria,

I was just talking with Wayne yesterday about how amazing you two have been.  We have bought and sold many homes over the years and have never worked with any realtors that have your wonderful work ethics.  You have gone above and beyond to help us with our search.  We really appreciate all that you do and have done for us.  You two are the best and I will recommend you to anyone that is looking for property in your work area.

Again, to both of you Thanks for all that you do!

Have a wonderful day!

Wayne and Rebecca Bishop

 

Sounds great.
I can't thank you enough for all of the referrals you send my way. I assure you that you and Victoria are on the top of my list to send clients to once I get a person coming through these doors. Out of all of the folks I've dealt with, you two are the most professional and on top of things. Plus one thing that is highly over looked is that you two take ownership of your deals. Lots of folks don't do that.             

Drew Sullivan

·         Home Loan Office

·         US Bank Home Mortgage                  

·         102 W Indiana Avenue

·         Spokane, WA  99205

·         Office:  509-327-3403

·         Cell:      509-499-1492 (after hours)

·         Fax:      509-327-3907

·         drew.sullivan@usbank.com

·         www.mtg.usbank.com/drew_sullivan

 

 

YOU HAVE BEEN WONDERFUL!!!

April 14, 2009

Thanks Brian,

You and Victoria have been wonderful in your help and progressive 'on top of it' attitude.

We will be up there again, hopefully in August, to spend some time on the property we just purchased.  Let’s go get some hamburgers in Athol.

Pat & Bobbi Brown

 

December 1, 2008

Dear Victoria and Brian

Hope you had a great Thanksgiving.  We had family over again this year, and even though it was hectic, we all had a great time.   Those of my family that came from out of state since we moved to the new house, have all said that this was their favorite floor plan of all the homes we have owned in the past.

We really appreciate all that you did for us in the sale and purchase of our homes.   With warmest wishes for the holiday/Christmas Season.

Your Friends

Dan and Trudy

 

October 31, 2007

 YOU DID IT!!

Victoria & Brian

You did it, you sold my condo!   Thanks for all your hard work on selling my house.  I'm homeless now, yikes. But anyway just wanted you to know I do appreciate it.  Thanks for all your hard  all you did; your tops in my book. So, people, have a good winter and thanks again.

Sincerely

Beverlee Connolly

 

November 3, 2007

 WITH THANKS

Victoria & Brian

Thank you so much for all of your hard work!  I got everything into the mini-storage (it was a perfect fit). Now I just need to find that perfect apartment....so mother is not homeless.  Mother was tickled pink that everything happened so quickly.  (Don't  forget to send us the cleaning bill).  Thanks again you did a great job!

Colleen Lake

December 19, 2007

WANTED TO WISH YOU A BLESSED CHRISTMAS!

Dear Brian and Victoria

Wanted to wish you a blessed Christmas!  I also wanted to say thank you.  Thank you for your time, patience, and hard work in helping us get up here.  Thank you for your encouragement when we were pretty stressed out.  Thank you for showing us good people who helped us get good financing.  Thank you for the beautiful gifts given to us and our family.  All these things given to us are so precious and my thank yous seem so ordinary and not enough but I will continue to say thank you, thank you and thank you and God Bless you!    When we at least get the top floor done we'll give you both a call to come & visit.  By then our little one will be born :). 

Love and Prayers

Jim, Tara and Kids

 

GOD BLESS YOU.....

November 20, 2007

....it's the only way to repay such thoughtfullness !!  THANK YOU

Your generosity in helping towards my new home is greatly appreciated.  I just can't thank you enough for making my new home possible.  God Bless you both. 

With love and prayers

Julie Jacobs

 

THANKS FOR KEEPING US INFORMED

November 8, 2007

Dear Brian and Victoria,

Thanks for keeping us informed about the progress of the sale of our house. We are very happy with what you are doing. We've noticed even when there is a problem on a web site, you get on it and get it fixed. We really appreciate all the had work you do and your spirit of dedication. It is VERY  hard to find such qualities these days.

Thanks again,

Marv Peterson

THANK YOU . . . A LOT!

We just wanted to say thanks for the terrific job you did in selling our home! Your professional approach was greatly appreciated. Keep up the good work.

Noel & Debbie Bean

 

WONDERFUL SERVICE!

Victoria & Brian,

John and I would like to thank you once again for all your help in finding us our property. We really appreciate how organized and hard-working your were — especially to get it closed! It was a load off our mind with all we've been through. Thanks for your wonderful service!

John & Catherine Souza

 

THEY NAILED IT PERFECTLY!

Monday, March 09, 2004

General Office Manager:

On March 5th, 2004, I had the extreme pleasure of learning that my bid on a house in Hauser Lake, Idaho, was accepted. Closing is set for April 16th.

This would not be possible were it not for your two stars in Victoria and Brian Vaillancourt. Let me take a moment to applaud their worthy contributions. After several disappointing home visits, Brian took it upon himself to attack the listings database and find me the home I was looking for. He nailed it perfectly!

Once the home was located, it was Victoria who guided me through the process of submitting an offer. I was in a bider’s war with another family for the same house, and after 4 attempts, we made what we thought was our best offer. It was accepted the next morning! Victoria called me to give me the good news, and now, after 4 days, I am coming down from the stars. I am so thrilled!

None of this could have happened were it not for the combined efforts of Brian and Victoria Vaillancourt. At times, I was very depressed, as there were many obstacles to resolve. It was Victoria who reassured me that we were indeed in a good position, and our offer made sense. Obviously, she knows her business, as I will soon own that home.

I am proud to have done business with Tomlinson Black, and am certain that no other agent, in any other Real Estate form, could have assisted me any better than Brian and Victoria Vaillancourt. They are indeed a credit to your office.

Very truly yours,

Griffith Bryan Ziegler

AKA (one very satisfied customer)

KUDOS TO VICTORIA & BRIAN VAILLANCOURT!

Sunday, August 24, 2004

Recently, my husband and I began a search for a home and/or property in North Idaho. I had contacted your office and was turned over to Brian for further information. This will be our 4th purchase in Idaho, and we never had such wonderful service from real estate agents. They have gone out of their way to address all our wants and needs, often getting additional information that we would have had to get for ourselves. Although we haven't quite found the home we are looking for, when we do, it will certainly be purchased through Brian and Victoria, if at all possible. I hope this message is passed on to the individual in charge — one should know what outstanding professionals these two individuals are, and the excellent service they provide to the clients of Tomlinson Black.

Linda McGeachy-Tasakos

YOU DESERVE A THANK YOU!!!!

Thursday, August 19, 2004

This is to let everyone know that we just closed a deal that was a nail biter, and what a ride! I want to let everyone know that the listing agents were fantastic in helping to get this done. I am a fairly new agent, and they were the most patient and understanding people throughout this whole transaction, and I would work with them again in a heart beat! So, this goes out to you, Brian and Victoria Vaillancourt, for your hard work, and patience, and understanding! You deserve this huge THANK YOU!!!!

Sara Loebs, GMAC Real Estate Northwest, Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

IMPRESSED BY YOUR STYLE!

January 15, 2005

Hello Victoria!

Enclosed is the referral agreement . . . I'm glad it was a quick sale, which, as we know, is preferred when dealing with referral fees! Katie & John were very impressed with your style of doing real estate. I'm sure 2005 will be a big year for you.

Congrat's on a job well done.

Colleen O'Neil

A THANK YOU & A WEDDING INVITATION!

Dear Brian & Victoria:

Just a quick note to say "hello"! Patrick and I are doing very well, and are enjoying getting our new home ready to move in to. We are still so excited about it!

Please save the date of May 14th, as we would be most honored to have you as our guests at our wedding . . .

Hope all is well with you. God bless you.

Mary Therese

 

HARD WORK APPRECIATED

Brian & Victoria,

Thank you for all your hard work on the recent purchase. I look forward to working with you in the near future!

Lisa J. Brown, Countrywide Home Loans

PROFESSIONALISM

Victoria,

I really appreciate your professionalism and work ethic in closing our recent transaction with June Williams. She said you were a great agent to work with!

Laraine Hunter, John L. Scott Real Estate

KNOWLEDGEABLE HELP

Brian & Victoria,

Thank you so much for all your knowledgeable help with selling our property. You two are special people and very fun to work with. When you get a break, remember us in Montana and come fly fishing! You are welcome to visit anytime. You seem more like our friends than our realtors.

Dan & Leanne, Kalispell, MT

GUIDANCE APPRECIATED

Brian & Victoria,

Thank you so much for helping me find my new home. Your kind and expert guidance was so much appreciated. Also, thanks so much for the gift cards. I wish you both great success in your new office. Talk to you soon!

R. J.

JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR!

March 24, 2006

Dear Brian and Victoria,

I want to send you a warm "thank you" for all that you have done for me! This house is really just what I was looking for. I know it took weeks to find it, but the looking and wait as well worth it. It is centrally located. Deo gratias! Thank you so much for the gifts — they have come to be very useful! — and the money for the garage door opener (which works very well now). And, thank you for lunch. Miranda and I had a great time and look forward to perhaps doing it again sometime. Thank you for the advice about the home inspection idea. Actually, the NIC course is done online so I will start it soon. And I will give you a call because we must get my taxes done.

Once again, thank you! I will keep you in my prayers.

Sincerely yours, Jake Eberlein

 

                                                                >
 

                                     

 

 

Market Information

Questions or problems regarding this web site should be directed to webmaster.
Last modified: 02/13/16.